Committee details

CDRP Board Stakeholder Event

Purpose of committee

The South Cambridgeshire Crime and Disorder Reduction Partnership aims to improve community safety through the reduction of crime and disorder in the South Cambridgeshire District Council area and by dealing with challenges such as anti-social behaviour and drug and alcohol misuse.  Its Board (listed below) consists of officers and elected Councillors from South Cambridgeshire District Council and Cambridgeshire County Council, and representatives from the Police, Fire and Rescue Service, and National Health Service.  The Board is supported by a number of other officers, and can seek views from other agencies as required.


Further information is available on the South Cambridgeshire District Council website, from where there are links to the other CDRP partners.


  • Jon Anderson   
  • Kate Calvert   
  • Matt Staton   
  • Aileen Andrews   
  • Paul Clarke   
  • Tony Lacey   
  • Stuart Wallis   
  • Charles Kitchin   
  • Vandana Manocha   
  • Maurice Moore  (Chairman) 
  • Gemma Barron   
  • DI Mick Birchall   
  • Martin Brown   
  • Vickie Crompton   
  • Mark Freeman   
  • Lyn Hesse   
  • Mike Hill   
  • Nicky Phillipson   
  • Leigh Roberts   
  • Cllr Ben Shelton   
  • Cllr Mandy Smith   
  • Mike Soper   
  • James Sutherland   
  • Mark Swain   
  • Susie Talbot   

Contact information

Support officer: Patrick Adams. 03450 450 500 Email:

Postal address:
South Cambridgeshire Hall
Cambourne Business Park
CB23 6EA

Phone: 03450 450 500

Fax: 01954 713149


Web site:


Contact the Council


03450 450 500 - General enquiries
Mon - Fri: 8.00am - 5:30pm

Additional numbers
External SCDC services
Emergency out of hours numbers



South Cambridgeshire Hall
Cambourne Business Park
CB23 6EA


© 2012 South Cambridgeshire District Council. All rights reserved.