Election results for Teversham

District Council By-Election: Teversham Ward - Thursday, 20 November 2008

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Teversham Ward: Village of Teversham

Teversham - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Frances Aisha Roberts Amrani Liberal Democrat 269 38.59% Elected
Colin Charles Barker Conservative 237 34.00% Not elected
Dave Kelleway Independent 191 27.40% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 697
Electorate 1930
Number of ballot papers issued 697
Turnout 36.11%
Share of the votes (%)
Frances Aisha Roberts Amrani 38.59% Elected
Colin Charles Barker 34.00% Not elected
Dave Kelleway 27.40% Not elected
Results graph


Contact the Council


03450 450 500 - General enquiries
Mon - Fri: 8.00am - 5:30pm

Additional numbers
External SCDC services
Emergency out of hours numbers




South Cambridgeshire Hall
Cambourne Business Park
CB23 6EA


© 2012 South Cambridgeshire District Council. All rights reserved.