Election results for Cottenham

District Council Elections - Thursday, 7 May 2015
Comparison with previous election

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

 Conservative Win Tim Wotherspoon was elected with a majority of 27.42%. A total of 4427 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 72.27% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Tim WotherspoonConservative196944.48%Newly electedn/a
Richard William GymerLiberal Democrat75517.05%--4.61%
Mark McCormackLabour71316.11%Not electedn/a
Eric HeaverUK Independence52611.88%Not electedn/a
Colin Cyril CoeGreen46410.48%Not electedn/a