Election results for Bar Hill

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 4 May 2006

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Bar Hill Parish

Bar Hill - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Thomas Joseph Flanagan (none) No contest Elected
Graham John Spence (none) No contest Elected
Brian John Burrage (none) No contest Elected
Jacqueline Mary Dean (none) No contest Elected
John Doland (none) No contest Elected
Michael Philip Duce (none) No contest Elected
Brian Arthur Howard (none) No contest Elected
Susan Deborah Jenkins (none) No contest Elected
Mervyn Pope (none) No contest Elected
Bunty Elizabeth Waters (none) No contest Elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 13
Electorate 3258


Contact the Council


03450 450 500 - General enquiries
Mon - Fri: 8.00am - 5:30pm

Additional numbers
External SCDC services
Emergency out of hours numbers




South Cambridgeshire Hall
Cambourne Business Park
CB23 6EA


© 2012 South Cambridgeshire District Council. All rights reserved.