District Council Elections - Thursday, 22 May 2014

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Balsham Andrew Fraser Conservative
Bar Hill Bunty Waters Conservative
Bassingbourn David McCraith Conservative
Bourn David Hugh Morgan Conservative
Caldecote Tumi Hawkins Liberal Democrat
Cottenham Lynda Harford Conservative
Fulbourn John George Williams Liberal Democrat
Gamlingay Bridget Smith Liberal Democrat
Girton Tom Bygott Conservative
Histon & Impington Edd Stonham Independent
Linton Henry Alexander Frederick Batchelor Liberal Democrat
Melbourn Jose Hales Liberal Democrat
Meldreth Philippa Hart Liberal Democrat
Milton Anna Elizabeth Bradnam Liberal Democrat
Sawston Raymond Matthews Conservative
Swavesey Sue Ellington Conservative
The Shelfords & Stapleford Benjamin Joseph Shelton Conservative
Waterbeach Peter Johnson Independent
Willingham & Over Pippa Corney Conservative