Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward Parish
photo of Cllr Philip Allen

Cllr Philip Allen

21 Renard Way, Cambridge, CB2 9EW

Home mobile: 07963 526137

Work: cllr.allen@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Harston & Comberton (the Parishes of Barton,
Comberton,
Coton,
Grantchester,
Harlton,
Harston,
Haslingfield,
Hauxton and South Trumpington)
photo of Cllr Henry Batchelor

Cllr Henry Batchelor

2 Victory Row, Haverhill, CB9 7WJ

Home mobile: 07973549541

Work: cllr.batchelor@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Linton (the Parishes of Bartlow,
Castle Camps,
Great Abington,
Hildersham,
Linton,
Little Abington and Shudy Camps)
photo of Cllr John Batchelor

Cllr John Batchelor

1 Malting Cottages, Long Lane, Linton, Cambridge, CB21 4NS

Home: 01223 892111

Work: cllr.batchelorj@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Linton (the Parishes of Bartlow,
Castle Camps,
Great Abington,
Hildersham,
Linton,
Little Abington and Shudy Camps)
photo of Cllr Ruth Betson

Cllr Ruth Betson

South Cambs Hall, South Cambridgeshire District Council, Cambourne Business Park, Cambourne, Cambridge, CB23 6EA

Home mobile: 07985 223078

Home: cllr.betson@scambs.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Cambourne (Cambourne)
photo of Cllr Shrobona Bhattacharya

Cllr Shrobona Bhattacharya

Work: cllr.bhattacharya@scambs.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Cambourne (Cambourne)
photo of Cllr Anna Bradnam

Cllr Anna Bradnam

Vice-Chairman of Council

10 High Street, Milton, Cambridge, CB24 6AJ

Home: 01223 862364

Work: cllr.bradnam@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Milton & Waterbeach (the Parishes of Chittering,
Landbeach,
Milton and Waterbeach)
photo of Cllr Tom Bygott

Cllr Tom Bygott

9 Station Road, Oakington, Cambridge, CB24 3AH

Home: 01223 232966

Work: cllr.bygott@scambs.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Girton (the Parishes of Dry Drayton,
Girton and Madingley)
photo of Cllr Martin Cahn

Cllr Martin Cahn

Work: cllr.cahn@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Histon & Impington (the Parishes of Histon,
Impington and Orchard Park)
photo of Cllr Nigel Cathcart

Cllr Nigel Cathcart

68 Spring Lane, Bassingbourn, Royston, Herts, SG8 5HT

Home: 01763 243637

Work: cllr.cathcart@scambs.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Bassingbourn (the Parishes of Bassingbourn-cum-Kneesworth and Litlington)
photo of Cllr Grenville Chamberlain

Cllr Grenville Chamberlain

Audit & Corporate Governance Committee Vice-Chairman

95 Limes Road, Hardwick, Cambridge, CB23 7XN

Home: 01954 210040

Home mobile: 07764 627314

Work: Cllr.Chamberlain@scambs.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Hardwick (the Parishes of Hardwick and Toft)
photo of Cllr Sarah Cheung Johnson

Cllr Sarah Cheung Johnson

Work: cllr.cheungjohnson@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Longstanton (the Parishes of Longstanton and Oakington & Westwick)
photo of Cllr Gavin Clayton

Cllr Gavin Clayton

Work: cllr.clayton@scambs.gov.uk

Labour
(Labour Group)
Cambourne (Cambourne)
photo of Cllr Graham Cone

Cllr Graham Cone

24 Shelford Road, Fulbourn, Cambridge, CB21 5HJ

Home: 07595 361285

Work: Cllr.Cone@scambs.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Fen Ditton & Fulbourn (the Parishes of Fen Ditton,
Fulbourn,
Great Wilbraham,
Horningsea,
Little Wilbraham,
Six Mile Bottom,
Stow-cum-Quy and Teversham)
photo of Cllr Claire Daunton

Cllr Claire Daunton

Home: 07852 552839

Work: cllr.daunton@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Fen Ditton & Fulbourn (the Parishes of Fen Ditton,
Fulbourn,
Great Wilbraham,
Horningsea,
Little Wilbraham,
Stow-cum-Quy and Teversham)
photo of Cllr Douglas de Lacey

Cllr Douglas de Lacey

Chairman of Council

9 Woodlands Park, Girton, Cambridge, CB3 0QB

Home: 01223 565219

Home: cllr.delacey@scambs.gov.uk

Independent Group (SCDC)
(Independent Group)
Girton (the Parishes of Dry Drayton,
Girton and Madingley)
photo of Cllr Clare Delderfield

Cllr Clare Delderfield

Home: 01223 837742

Work: cllr.delderfield@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Sawston (Sawston)
photo of Cllr Sue Ellington

Cllr Sue Ellington

19 Wallman's Lane, Swavesey, Cambridge, CB24 4QY

Home: 01954 202923

Work: cllr.ellington@scambs.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Swavesey (the Parishes of Fen Drayton,
Lolworth and Swavesey)
photo of Cllr Peter Fane

Cllr Peter Fane

Work: cllr.fane@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Shelford (the Parishes of Great Shelford,
Little Shelford and Stapleford)
photo of Cllr Neil Gough

Cllr Neil Gough

Environmental Services and Licensing

343 High Street, Cottenham, Cambs, CB24 8TX

Home: 07919 990299

Work: cllr.gough@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Cottenham (the Parishes of Cottenham and Rampton)
photo of Cllr Jose Hales

Cllr Jose Hales

23 Elm Way, Melbourn, Royston, Herts, SG8 6UH

Home: 01763 221058

Work: cllr.hales@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Melbourn (the Parishes of Melbourn,
Meldreth,
Shepreth and Whaddon)
photo of Cllr Bill Handley

Cllr Bill Handley

32 Long Furlong, Over, Cambs, CB24 5PG

Home: 01954 200287

Work: cllr.handley@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Over & Willingham (the Parishes of Over and Willingham)
photo of Cllr Philippa Hart

Cllr Philippa Hart

Customer Service and Business Improvement Portfolio Holder

24 Fenny Lane, Meldreth, Royston, SG8 6NN

Home: 01763 261255

Work: cllr.hart@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Melbourn (the Parishes of Melbourn,
Meldreth,
Shepreth and Whaddon)
photo of Cllr Geoff Harvey

Cllr Geoff Harvey

7 Linton Road, Abington, Cambridge, CB21 6AA

Home: 07482 429729

Work: cllr.harvey@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Balsham (the Parishes of Balsham,
Carlton,
Horseheath,
West Wickham,
West Wratting and Weston Colville)
photo of Cllr Tumi Hawkins

Cllr Tumi Hawkins

Planning Portfolio Holder

Highfield House, 90 West Drive, Highfields Caldecote, Cambridge, CB23 7NY

Home: 01954 210840

Work: cllr.hawkins@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Caldecote (the Parishes of Bourn,
Caldecote,
Childerley,
Kingston,
Little Gransden and Longstowe)
photo of Cllr Pippa Heylings

Cllr Pippa Heylings

13 Burrough Field, Impington, Cambridge, CB24 9NW

Home: 07837 228416

Work: cllr.heylings@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Histon & Impington (the Parishes of Histon,
Impington and Orchard Park)
photo of Cllr Mark Howell

Cllr Mark Howell

2 Vinter Close, Papworth Everard, Cambridge, CB23 3RU

Home: 01480 831848

Work: cllr.howell@scambs.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Caxton & Papworth (the Parishes of Boxworth,
Caxton,
Conington,
Croxton,
Elsworth,
Eltisley,
Graveley,
Knapwell,
Papworth Everard and Papworth St Agnes)
photo of Cllr Steve Hunt

Cllr Steve Hunt

3 Park Lane, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9JJ

Home: 01223 455180

Work: cllr.hunts@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Histon & Impington (the Parishes of Histon,
Impington and Orchard Park)
photo of Cllr Alex Malyon

Cllr Alex Malyon

Home: 01954 202859

Work: cllr.malyon@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Longstanton (the Parishes of Longstanton and Oakington & Westwick)
photo of Cllr Tony Mason

Cllr Tony Mason

Home: 07432 779551

Work: cllr.mason@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Harston & Comberton (the Parishes of Barton,
Comberton,
Coton,
Grantchester,
Harlton,
Harston,
Haslingfield,
Hauxton and South Trumpington)
photo of Cllr Peter McDonald

Cllr Peter McDonald

4 Maynards, Whittlesford, Cambridge, CB22 4PN

Home: 07912 669092

Work: cllr.mcdonald@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Duxford (the Parishes of Babraham,
Duxford,
Hinxton,
Ickleton and Pampisford)
photo of Cllr Brian Milnes

Cllr Brian Milnes

3 Mill Lane, Sawston, Cambridge, CB22 3HY

Home: 07971 886113

Work: cllr.milnes@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Sawston (Sawston)
photo of Cllr Dawn Percival

Cllr Dawn Percival

164 Station Road, Willingham, Cambs, CB24 5HG

Home: 07948 683599

Work: cllr.percival@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Over & Willingham (the Parishes of Over and Willingham)
photo of Cllr Judith Rippeth

Cllr Judith Rippeth

Home: 07956 528223

Work: cllr.rippeth@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Milton & Waterbeach (the Parishes of Landbeach,
Milton and Waterbeach)
photo of Cllr Deborah Roberts

Cllr Deborah Roberts

Amberley, Long Lane, Fowlmere, Royston, Herts, SG8 7TG

Home: 01763 208627

Home: cllr.roberts@scambs.gov.uk

Independent Group (SCDC)
(Independent Group)
Foxton (the Parishes of Fowlmere,
Foxton,
Great Chishill,
Heydon and Little Chishill)
photo of Cllr Nick Sample

Cllr Nick Sample

7 Vine Close, Stapleford, Cambridge, CB22 5BZ

Work: cllr.sample@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Shelford (the Parishes of Great Shelford,
Little Shelford and Stapleford)
photo of Cllr Bridget Smith

Cllr Bridget Smith

Leader of Council

c/o Gamlingay PC Office, Gamlingay Community Eco Hub, Stocks Lane, Gamlingay, Sandy, Beds, SG19 3JR

Home: 01767 650510

Home mobile: 07729 836449

Work: Bridget.Smith@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Gamlingay (Gamlingay)
photo of Cllr Hazel Smith

Cllr Hazel Smith

Housing Portfolio Holder

7 Hall End, Milton, Cambridge, CB24 6AQ

Home: 01223 860752

Home mobile: 07763 560857

Work: cllr.smithhm@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Milton & Waterbeach (the Parishes of Chittering,
Landbeach,
Milton and Waterbeach)
photo of Cllr Ian Sollom

Cllr Ian Sollom

27 High Street, Grantchester, Cambridge, CB3 9NF

Home: 07722 065475

Work: cllr.sollom@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Harston & Comberton (the Parishes of Barton,
Comberton,
Coton,
Grantchester,
Harlton,
Harston,
Haslingfield,
Hauxton and South Trumpington)
photo of Cllr Peter Topping

Cllr Peter Topping

Major Opposition Group Leader

3 Cambridge Road, Newton, Cambridge, CB22 7PL

Home mobile: 07825 876582

Work: cllr.topping@scambs.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Whittlesford (the Parishes of Heathfield,
Newton,
Thriplow and Whittlesford)
photo of Cllr Aidan Van de Weyer

Cllr Aidan Van de Weyer

Deputy Leader

9 Orwell Terrace, Barrington, Cambridge, CB22 7SG

Home: 01223 870869

Home mobile: 07545 922912

Work: cllr.vandeweyer@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Barrington (the Parishes of Barrington,
Great Eversden,
Little Eversden,
Orwell and Wimpole)
photo of Cllr Bunty Waters

Cllr Bunty Waters

77 Foxhollow, Bar Hill, Cambridge, CB23 8ES

Home mobile: 07734 690580

Work: cllr.waters@scambs.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bar Hill (Bar Hill)
photo of Cllr Heather Williams

Cllr Heather Williams

Home: 07885 774775

Work: cllr.williamsh@scambs.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
The Mordens (the Parishes of Abington Pigotts,
Arrington,
Croydon,
Guilden Morden,
Hatley,
Shingay-cum-Wendy,
Steeple Morden and Tadlow)
photo of Cllr John Williams

Cllr John Williams

Finance Portfolio Holder

73 Station Road, Fulbourn, Cambridge, CB21 5ER

Home: 01223 880940

Work: cllr.williamsjg@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Fen Ditton & Fulbourn (the Parishes of Fen Ditton,
Fulbourn,
Great Wilbraham,
Horningsea,
Little Wilbraham,
Six Mile Bottom,
Stow-cum-Quy and Teversham)
photo of Cllr Eileen Wilson

Cllr Eileen Wilson

25 Denmark Road, Cottenham, Cambridge, CB24 8QS

Home: 07825 770899

Home: cllr.wilson@scambs.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Cottenham (the Parishes of Cottenham and Rampton)
photo of Cllr Nick Wright

Cllr Nick Wright

Marshalls Farm, Elsworth Road, Conington, Cambridge, CB23 4LW

Home: 01954 267202

Work mobile: 07808 267092

Work: cllr.wright@scambs.gov.uk

Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Caxton & Papworth (the Parishes of Boxworth,
Caxton,
Conington,
Croxton,
Elsworth,
Eltisley,
Graveley,
Knapwell,
Papworth Everard and Papworth St Agnes)