Your Councillors

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward Parish

Cllr Philip Allen

21 Renard Way, Cambridge, CB2 9EW

Home mobile: 07963 526137

Work: cllr.allen@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Harston & Comberton (the Parishes of Barton,
Comberton,
Coton,
Grantchester,
Harlton,
Harston,
Haslingfield,
Hauxton and South Trumpington)

Cllr Henry Batchelor

2 Victory Row, Haverhill, CB9 7WJ

Home mobile: 07973549541

Work: cllr.batchelor@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Linton (the Parishes of Bartlow,
Castle Camps,
Great Abington,
Hildersham,
Linton,
Little Abington and Shudy Camps)

Cllr John Batchelor

1 Malting Cottages, Long Lane, Linton, Cambridge, CB21 4NS

Home: 01223 892111

Work: cllr.batchelorj@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Linton (the Parishes of Bartlow,
Castle Camps,
Great Abington,
Hildersham,
Linton,
Little Abington and Shudy Camps)

Cllr Ruth Betson

South Cambs Hall, South Cambridgeshire District Council, Cambourne Business Park, Cambourne, Cambridge, CB23 6EA

Home: cllr.betson@scambs.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Cambourne (Cambourne)

Cllr Shrobona Bhattacharya

Work: cllr.bhattacharya@scambs.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Cambourne (Cambourne)

Cllr Anna Bradnam

10 High Street, Milton, Cambridge, CB24 6AJ

Home: 01223 862364

Work: cllr.bradnam@scambs.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman of Council Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Milton & Waterbeach (the Parishes of Chittering,
Landbeach,
Milton and Waterbeach)

Cllr Tom Bygott

9 Station Road, Oakington, Cambridge, CB24 3AH

Home: 01223 232966

Work: cllr.bygott@scambs.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Girton (the Parishes of Dry Drayton,
Girton and Madingley)

Cllr Martin Cahn

Work: cllr.cahn@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Histon & Impington (the Parishes of Histon,
Impington and Orchard Park)

Cllr Nigel Cathcart

68 Spring Lane, Bassingbourn, Royston, Herts, SG8 5HT

Home: 01763 243637

Work: cllr.cathcart@scambs.gov.uk

  Labour
(Labour Group)
Bassingbourn (the Parishes of Bassingbourn-cum-Kneesworth and Litlington)

Cllr Grenville Chamberlain

95 Limes Road, Hardwick, Cambridge, CB23 7XN

Home: 01954 210040

Home mobile: 07764 627314

Work: Cllr.Chamberlain@scambs.gov.uk

Scrutiny and Overview Committee Chairman Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Hardwick (the Parishes of Hardwick and Toft)

Cllr Sarah Cheung Johnson

Work: cllr.cheungjohnson@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Longstanton (the Parishes of Longstanton and Oakington & Westwick)

Cllr Gavin Clayton

Work: cllr.clayton@scambs.gov.uk

  Labour
(Labour Group)
Cambourne (Cambourne)

Cllr Graham Cone

24 Shelford Road, Fulbourn, Cambridge, CB21 5HJ

Home: 07595 361285

Work: graham.cone@councillor.online

  Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Fen Ditton & Fulbourn (the Parishes of Fen Ditton,
Fulbourn,
Great Wilbraham,
Horningsea,
Little Wilbraham,
Six Mile Bottom,
Stow-cum-Quy and Teversham)

Cllr Claire Daunton

Home: 07852 552839

Work: cllr.daunton@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Fen Ditton & Fulbourn (the Parishes of Fen Ditton,
Fulbourn,
Great Wilbraham,
Horningsea,
Little Wilbraham,
Stow-cum-Quy and Teversham)

Cllr Douglas de Lacey

9 Woodlands Park, Girton, Cambridge, CB3 0QB

Home: 01223 565219

Home: cllr.delacey@scambs.gov.uk

Chairman of Council Independent Group (SCDC)
(Independent Group)
Girton (the Parishes of Dry Drayton,
Girton and Madingley)

Cllr Clare Delderfield

Home: 01223 837742

Work: cllr.delderfield@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Sawston (Sawston)

Cllr Sue Ellington

19 Wallman's Lane, Swavesey, Cambridge, CB24 4QY

Home: 01954 202923

Work: cllr.ellington@scambs.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Swavesey (the Parishes of Fen Drayton,
Lolworth and Swavesey)

Cllr Peter Fane

Work: cllr.fane@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Shelford (the Parishes of Great Shelford,
Little Shelford and Stapleford)

Cllr Neil Gough

343 High Street, Cottenham, Cambs, CB24 8TX

Home: 07919 990299

Work: cllr.gough@scambs.gov.uk

Deputy Leader Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Cottenham (the Parishes of Cottenham and Rampton)

Cllr Jose Hales

23 Elm Way, Melbourn, Royston, Herts, SG8 6UH

Home: 01763 221058

Work: cllr.hales@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Melbourn (the Parishes of Melbourn,
Meldreth,
Shepreth and Whaddon)

Cllr Bill Handley

32 Long Furlong, Over, Cambs, CB24 5PG

Home: 01954 200287

Work: cllr.handley@scambs.gov.uk

Lead Cabinet Member for Environmental Services and Licensing Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Over & Willingham (the Parishes of Over and Willingham)

Cllr Philippa Hart

24 Fenny Lane, Meldreth, Royston, SG8 6NN

Home mobile: 07811 323571

Work: cllr.hart@scambs.gov.uk

Lead Cabinet member for Customer Service and Business Improvement Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Melbourn (the Parishes of Melbourn,
Meldreth,
Shepreth and Whaddon)

Cllr Geoff Harvey

7 Linton Road, Abington, Cambridge, CB21 6AA

Home: 07482 429729

Work: cllr.harvey@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Balsham (the Parishes of Balsham,
Carlton,
Horseheath,
West Wickham,
West Wratting and Weston Colville)

Cllr Tumi Hawkins

Highfield House, 90 West Drive, Highfields Caldecote, Cambridge, CB23 7NY

Home: 01954 210840

Work: cllr.hawkins@scambs.gov.uk

Lead Cabinet member for Planning Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Caldecote (the Parishes of Bourn,
Caldecote,
Childerley,
Kingston,
Little Gransden and Longstowe)

Cllr Pippa Heylings

13 Burrough Field, Impington, Cambridge, CB24 9NW

Home: 07837 228416

Work: cllr.heylings@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Histon & Impington (the Parishes of Histon,
Impington and Orchard Park)

Cllr Mark Howell

2 Vinter Close, Papworth Everard, Cambridge, CB23 3RU

Home: 01480 831848

Work: cllr.howell@scambs.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Caxton & Papworth (the Parishes of Boxworth,
Caxton,
Conington,
Croxton,
Elsworth,
Eltisley,
Graveley,
Knapwell,
Papworth Everard and Papworth St Agnes)

Cllr Steve Hunt

3 Park Lane, Histon, Cambridge, CB24 9JJ

Home: 01223 455180

Work: cllr.hunts@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Histon & Impington (the Parishes of Histon,
Impington and Orchard Park)

Cllr Alex Malyon

Home: 01954 202859

Work: cllr.malyon@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Longstanton (the Parishes of Longstanton and Oakington & Westwick)

Cllr Tony Mason

Home: 07432 779551

Work: cllr.mason@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Harston & Comberton (the Parishes of Barton,
Comberton,
Coton,
Grantchester,
Harlton,
Harston,
Haslingfield,
Hauxton and South Trumpington)

Cllr Peter McDonald

4 Maynards, Whittlesford, Cambridge, CB22 4PN

Home: 07912 669092

Work: cllr.mcdonald@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Duxford (the Parishes of Babraham,
Duxford,
Hinxton,
Ickleton and Pampisford)

Cllr Brian Milnes

Work: cllr.milnes@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Sawston (Sawston)

Cllr Dawn Percival

164 Station Road, Willingham, Cambs, CB24 5HG

Home: 07948 683599

Work: cllr.percival@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Over & Willingham (the Parishes of Over and Willingham)

Cllr Judith Rippeth

Home: 07956 528223

Work: cllr.rippeth@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Milton & Waterbeach (the Parishes of Landbeach,
Milton and Waterbeach)

Cllr Deborah Roberts

Amberley, Long Lane, Fowlmere, Royston, Herts, SG8 7TG

Home: 01763 208627

Home: cllr.roberts@scambs.gov.uk

  Independent Group (SCDC)
(Independent Group)
Foxton (the Parishes of Fowlmere,
Foxton,
Great Chishill,
Heydon and Little Chishill)

Cllr Nick Sample

7 Vine Close, Stapleford, Cambridge, CB22 5BZ

Work: cllr.sample@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Shelford (the Parishes of Great Shelford,
Little Shelford and Stapleford)

Cllr Bridget Smith

c/o Gamlingay PC Office, Gamlingay Community Eco Hub, Stocks Lane, Gamlingay, Sandy, Beds, SG19 3JR

Home: 01767 650510

Home mobile: 07729 836449

Work: Cllr.BridgetSmith@scambs.gov.uk

Leader of Council Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Gamlingay (Gamlingay)

Cllr Hazel Smith

7 Hall End, Milton, Cambridge, CB24 6AQ

Home: 01223 860752

Home mobile: 07763 560857

Work: cllr.smithhm@scambs.gov.uk

Lead Cabinet member for Housing Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Milton & Waterbeach (the Parishes of Chittering,
Landbeach,
Milton and Waterbeach)

Cllr Ian Sollom

27 High Street, Grantchester, Cambridge, CB3 9NF

Home: 07722 065475

Work: cllr.sollom@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Harston & Comberton (the Parishes of Barton,
Comberton,
Coton,
Grantchester,
Harlton,
Harston,
Haslingfield,
Hauxton and South Trumpington)

Cllr Peter Topping

3 Cambridge Road, Newton, Cambridge, CB22 7PL

Home mobile: 07825 876582

Work: cllr.topping@scambs.gov.uk

Major Opposition Group Leader Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Whittlesford (the Parishes of Heathfield,
Newton,
Thriplow and Whittlesford)

Cllr Aidan Van de Weyer

9 Orwell Terrace, Barrington, Cambridge, CB22 7SG

Home: 01223 870869

Home mobile: 07545 922912

Work: cllr.vandeweyer@scambs.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of Council (Statutory) Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Barrington (the Parishes of Barrington,
Great Eversden,
Little Eversden,
Orwell and Wimpole)

Cllr Bunty Waters

77 Foxhollow, Bar Hill, Cambridge, CB23 8ES

Home mobile: 07734 690580

Work: cllr.waters@scambs.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Bar Hill (Bar Hill)

Cllr Heather Williams

Home: 07885 774775

Work: cllr.williamsh@scambs.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservative Group)
The Mordens (the Parishes of Abington Pigotts,
Arrington,
Croydon,
Guilden Morden,
Hatley,
Shingay-cum-Wendy,
Steeple Morden and Tadlow)

Cllr John Williams

73 Station Road, Fulbourn, Cambridge, CB21 5ER

Home: 01223 880940

Work: cllr.williamsjg@scambs.gov.uk

Lead Cabinet member for Finance Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Fen Ditton & Fulbourn (the Parishes of Fen Ditton,
Fulbourn,
Great Wilbraham,
Horningsea,
Little Wilbraham,
Six Mile Bottom,
Stow-cum-Quy and Teversham)

Cllr Eileen Wilson

25 Denmark Road, Cottenham, Cambridge, CB24 8QS

Home: 07825 770899

Home: cllr.wilson@scambs.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrat
(Liberal Democrat Group)
Cottenham (the Parishes of Cottenham and Rampton)

Cllr Nick Wright

Marshalls Farm, Elsworth Road, Conington, Cambridge, CB23 4LW

Home: 01954 267202

Work mobile: 07808 267092

Work: cllr.wright@scambs.gov.uk

  Conservative
(Conservative Group)
Caxton & Papworth (the Parishes of Boxworth,
Caxton,
Conington,
Croxton,
Elsworth,
Eltisley,
Graveley,
Knapwell,
Papworth Everard and Papworth St Agnes)