Agenda management timetable

Council

Democratic services officer managing this process: Democratic Services, 03450 450 500 democratic.services@scambs.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 Friday, 12 February 2021 Monday, 15 February 2021
Thursday, 15 April 2021 Tuesday, 6 April 2021 Wednesday, 7 April 2021
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 Friday, 23 April 2021 Monday, 26 April 2021
Thursday, 20 May 2021 Tuesday, 11 May 2021 Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Thursday, 22 July 2021 Tuesday, 13 July 2021 Wednesday, 14 July 2021
Thursday, 23 September 2021 Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Thursday, 25 November 2021 Tuesday, 16 November 2021 Wednesday, 17 November 2021