Agenda management timetable

Scrutiny and Overview Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Victoria Wallace, 03450 450 500 democratic.services@scambs.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline
Tuesday, 20 July 2021 Friday, 9 July 2021 Monday, 12 July 2021
Tuesday, 27 July 2021 Friday, 16 July 2021 Monday, 19 July 2021
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Friday, 3 September 2021 Monday, 6 September 2021
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 Friday, 10 September 2021 Monday, 13 September 2021
Thursday, 14 October 2021 Tuesday, 5 October 2021 Wednesday, 6 October 2021
Thursday, 11 November 2021 Tuesday, 2 November 2021 Wednesday, 3 November 2021
Thursday, 16 December 2021 Tuesday, 7 December 2021 Wednesday, 8 December 2021
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 Friday, 7 January 2022 Monday, 10 January 2022