Election results for Histon & Impington

District Council Elections - Thursday, 4 May 2006
Comparison with previous election

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Histon & Impington Ward: Villages of Histon and Impington

 Independent Win Neil Sinnett Davies was elected with a majority of 1.81%. A total of 2482 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Neil Sinnett DaviesIndependent86134.69%Elected23.54%
Jean Anne Muncey (commonly known as Anne)Conservative81632.88%Outgoing21.22%
Tomas Frederick Ralph LynnLiberal Democrat61424.74%Not electedn/a
Mark Johan Alexander ClaessenGreen1917.70%-3.24%
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Neil Sinnett DaviesIndependentConservative