Election results for Caldecote

Parish Council Elections (uncontested parishes) - Thursday, 6 May 2010

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Caldecote Parish Council

Caldecote - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Stephen Bernard Henry Breeze (none) No contest Elected
Jack Lang (none) No contest Elected
Fiona Elizabeth Whelan (none) No contest Elected
Neale Whyatt (none) No contest Elected