Election results for Comberton (pre-2018)

District Council Election - Thursday, 5 May 2011

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Comberton Ward: Village of Comberton

Comberton (pre-2018) - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Stephen Harangozo Liberal Democrat 558 52.69% Elected
Tracy-Ann Neville Conservative 397 37.49% Not elected
Helen Mary Haugh Labour 104 9.82% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 1059
Electorate 1784
Number of ballot papers issued 1063
Number of ballot papers rejected 5
Turnout 59.59%
Share of the votes (%)
Stephen Harangozo 52.69% Elected
Tracy-Ann Neville 37.49% Not elected
Helen Mary Haugh 9.82% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected5