Election results for The Mordens

District Council Elections - Thursday, 10 June 2004

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

The Mordens Ward: Villages of Abington Pigotts, Guilden Morden, Steeple Morden and Tadlow

The Mordens - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Cicely Ann Elsa Demain Murfitt Independent 785 78.03% Elected
Samuel Morris Green 221 21.97% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Total votes 1006
Electorate 1816
Number of ballot papers rejected 9
Share of the votes (%)
Cicely Ann Elsa Demain Murfitt 78.03% Elected
Samuel Morris 21.97% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected9