Election results for Guilden Morden

Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 3 May 2012
Comparison with previous election

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Guilden Morden Parish Council

 (none) Hold Judith Davis Roach was elected .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Judith Davis Roach(none)No contestNewly electedn/a
Graham John Dellar(none)No contestNewly electedn/a
Geoffrey Ken Harper(none)No contestNewly electedn/a
Anna Miogin Hoad(none)No contestNewly electedn/a
Barry John Holme(none)No contestRe-elected0.00%
Gary McCulloch(none)No contestNewly electedn/a
Doreen Emily Mitchell(none)No contestRe-elected0.00%
Denise Claire Thorpe(none)No contestNewly electedn/a