Election results for Bourn Electoral Division

County Council Election - Thursday, 2 May 2013
Comparison with previous election

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

 Conservative Hold Mervyn Loynes was elected with a majority of 0.87%, a change of -23.30% from the previous election. A total of 1728 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 25.94% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Mervyn LoynesConservative44925.98%Newly electedn/a
Roger HumeLiberal Democrat43425.12%Not electedn/a
Gavin John ClaytonLabour39322.74%Not electedn/a
Lister WilsonUK Independence36321.01%Outgoing-28.28%
Marcus PitcaithlyGreen895.15%Not electedn/a
Table of election candidates who changed parties since the last election
Election CandidateCurrent partyPrevious party
Lister WilsonUK IndependenceConservative