Election results for Cottenham, Histon and Impington Electoral Division

County Council Election - Thursday, 2 May 2013
Comparison with previous election

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

 Independent Win Mike Mason was elected with a majority of 0.74%. A total of 7738 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 34.46% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Mike MasonIndependent131717.02%Newly electedn/a
John David JenkinsLiberal Democrat126016.28%Newly electedn/a
Cllr Susan GymerLiberal Democrat112714.56%Outgoing-7.01%
Tim WotherspoonConservative108213.98%Not electedn/a
Huw JonesLabour93112.03%Not electedn/a
Brenda Mary BiamontiLabour81710.56%Not electedn/a
Michael Eric HeaverUK Independence6378.23%Not electedn/a
Joe WebsterUK Independence5677.33%Not electedn/a