Election results for Fulbourn Electoral Division

County Council Election - Thursday, 2 May 2013
Comparison with previous election

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

 Liberal Democrat Win John George Williams was elected with a majority of 12.62%. A total of 2631 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 34.56% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
John George WilliamsLiberal Democrat118044.85%Elected18.60%
Nick ClarkeConservative84832.23%Outgoing-3.35%
June FordLabour43416.50%Not electedn/a
David SmithGreen1696.42%Not electedn/a