Election results for Linton Electoral Division

County Council Election - Thursday, 2 May 2013
Comparison with previous election

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

 Conservative Win Roger Hickford was elected with a majority of 0.03%. A total of 3120 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 42.55% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Roger HickfordConservative125340.16%Elected-6.23%
John BatchelorLiberal Democrat125240.13%Outgoing-8.27%
Timothy Mark SkottoweUK Independence34611.09%Not electedn/a
Tom PurserLabour2698.62%Not electedn/a