Election results for Papworth and Swavesey Electoral Division

County Council Election - Thursday, 2 May 2013
Comparison with previous election

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

 Conservative Hold Mandy Smith was re-elected with a majority of 28.93%, a change of -14.49% from the previous election. A total of 1891 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 30.91% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Mandy SmithConservative93849.60%Re-elected-14.49%
David BirnieUK Independence39120.68%Not electedn/a
David Benjamin BarrettLabour23412.37%Not electedn/a
Gaynor ClementsGreen19710.42%Not electedn/a
Richard William GymerLiberal Democrat1316.93%Not electedn/a