Election results for Waterbeach Electoral Division

County Council Election - Thursday, 2 May 2013
Comparison with previous election

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

 Liberal Democrat Win Maurice Leonard Leeke was elected with a majority of 5.73%. A total of 2862 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 40.91% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Maurice Leonard LeekeLiberal Democrat121742.52%Newly electedn/a
James HockneyConservative105336.79%Not electedn/a
Richard GloverUK Independence2799.75%Not electedn/a
Paul Thomas FinleyLabour1916.67%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below1224.26%--1.00%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Eleanor Ruth Crane Green 122 4.26% Not elected