Election results for Bourn

District Council Elections - Thursday, 22 May 2014
Comparison with previous election

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

 Conservative Win David Hugh Morgan was elected with a majority of 5.61%. A total of 2675 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
David Hugh MorganConservative67725.31%Newly electedn/a
Des O'BrienIndependent52719.70%Not electedn/a
Gavin John ClaytonLabour42715.96%--23.75%
Lister WilsonUK Independence38314.32%Not electedn/a
Tim HayesIndependent32712.22%Not electedn/a
Gaynor ClementsGreen1866.95%Not electedn/a
Mark HersomLiberal Democrat1485.53%Not electedn/a