Election results for Bourn

District Council Elections - Thursday, 7 May 2015
Comparison with previous election

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

 Conservative Win Des O'Brien was elected with a majority of 27.09%. A total of 5327 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 66.72% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Des O'BrienConservative300256.35%Newly electedn/a
Gavin John ClaytonLabour155929.27%-13.30%
Marcus PitcaithlyGreen76614.38%Not electedn/a