Election results for Bourn

District Council Elections - Thursday, 5 May 2016
Comparison with previous election

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

 Conservative Win Mervyn Loynes was elected with a majority of 12.35%. A total of 2219 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Mervyn LoynesConservative86839.12%Newly electedn/a
Gavin John ClaytonLabour59426.77%--2.50%
Jeni SawfordLiberal Democrat35215.86%Not electedn/a
Helene Yvette GreenUK Independence23610.64%Not electedn/a
Marcus PitcaithlyGreen1697.62%--6.76%