Election results for Waterbeach Electoral Division

County Council - Thursday, 5 May 2005

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Waterbeach Electoral Division: Villages of Landbeach, Milton and Waterbeach

Waterbeach Electoral Division - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Cllr Michael Williamson Liberal Democrat 2820 61.18% Elected
Gerda Covell Conservative 1789 38.82% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 4609
Electorate 7225
Number of ballot papers rejected 113
Share of the votes (%)
Cllr Michael Williamson 61.18% Elected
Gerda Covell 38.82% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected113