Election results for Bourn

Bourn Ward - Thursday, 4 May 2017

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Bourn - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Ruth Ellen Betson Conservative 1426 49.69% Elected
Jeni Sawford Liberal Democrat 871 30.35% Not elected
Mark David Hurn Labour 573 19.97% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 2870
Electorate 8456
Number of ballot papers rejected 21
Share of the votes (%)
Ruth Ellen Betson 49.69% Elected
Jeni Sawford 30.35% Not elected
Mark David Hurn 19.97% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty19
Voting for more than one candidate2
Total rejected21