Election results for Caldecote

District Council - All Wards - Thursday, 3 May 2018

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Caldecote - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Tumi Hawkins Liberal Democrat 691 58.02% Elected
Des O'Brien Conservative 450 37.78% Not elected
John Goodall Labour 50 4.20% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 1191
Share of the votes (%)
Tumi Hawkins 58.02% Elected
Des O'Brien 37.78% Not elected
John Goodall 4.20% Not elected