Election results for Whittlesford

District Council: Whittlesford - Thursday, 27 February 2020

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Whittlesford - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Richard Lynn Williams Conservative 526 55.19% Elected
James William Douglas Hobro Liberal Democrat 427 44.81% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 953
Electorate 2681
Number of ballot papers issued 958
Number of ballot papers rejected 5
Turnout 35.73%
Share of the votes (%)
Richard Lynn Williams 55.19% Elected
James William Douglas Hobro 44.81% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected5