Election results for Fulbourn Electoral Division

County Council Election - Thursday, 2 May 2013

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Fulbourn Electoral Division - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
John George Williams Liberal Democrat 1180 44.85% Elected
Nick Clarke Conservative 848 32.23% Not elected
June Ford Labour 434 16.50% Not elected
David Smith Green 169 6.42% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 2631
Electorate 7680
Number of ballot papers issued 2654
Number of ballot papers rejected 23
Turnout 34.56%
Share of the votes (%)
John George Williams 44.85% Elected
Nick Clarke 32.23% Not elected
June Ford 16.50% Not elected
David Smith 6.42% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected23