District Council Election - Thursday, 6 May 2010

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Balsham Pauline Elizabeth Jarvis Liberal Democrat
Bar Hill Bunty Elizabeth Waters Conservative
Bassingbourn David Charles McCraith Conservative
Bourn David Hugh Morgan Conservative
Caldecote Olutumininu Olufolabomi Hawkins Liberal Democrat
Cottenham Lynda Harford Liberal Democrat
Fulbourn John George Williams Liberal Democrat
Gamlingay Bridget Zoe Dorrington Smith Liberal Democrat
Girton Thomas Dominic Bygott Conservative
Histon & Impington Edd Stonham Liberal Democrat
Linton Patricia Mary Bear Liberal Democrat
Melbourn Jose Hales Liberal Democrat
Meldreth Surinder Mohan Soond Liberal Democrat
Milton Mark Peter Hersom Liberal Democrat
Sawston Raymond Michael Matthews Conservative
Swavesey Susan Mary Ellington Conservative
The Shelfords & Stapleford Benjamin Shelton Conservative
Waterbeach Peter Terence Johnson Conservative
Willingham & Over Philippa Saran Corney Conservative