District Council Elections - Thursday, 7 May 2015

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Balsham Richard Turner Conservative
Bar Hill Roger Hall Conservative
Barton Francis Burkitt Conservative
Bourn Des O'Brien Conservative
Comberton Tim Scott Conservative
Cottenham Tim Wotherspoon Conservative
Duxford Mick Martin Conservative
Fowlmere & Foxton Cllr Deborah Roberts Independent Group (SCDC)
Fulbourn Graham David Cone Conservative
Hardwick Grenville James Chamberlain Conservative
Histon & Impington Christopher John Cross Conservative
Milton Hazel Smith Liberal Democrat
Orwell & Barrington Aidan Van de Weyer Liberal Democrat
Papworth & Elsworth Nick Wright Conservative
Sawston David Bard Conservative
Teversham Caroline Hunt Conservative
The Abingtons Tony Orgee Conservative
The Shelfords & Stapleford David Whiteman-Downes Conservative
Willingham & Over Brian Burling Conservative