District Council Elections - Thursday, 5 May 2016

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Bassingbourn Nigel Cathcart Labour
Bourn Mervyn Loynes Conservative
Cottenham Simon Edwards Conservative
Gamlingay Sebastian Kindersley Liberal Democrat
Girton Douglas de Lacey Independent Group (SCDC)
Harston & Hauxton Janet Lockwood Liberal Democrat
Haslingfield & The Eversdens Doug Cattermole Liberal Democrat
Histon & Impington Neil Davies Independent Group (SCDC)
Linton John Dennis Batchelor Liberal Democrat
Longstanton Alex Riley Conservative
Melbourn Val Barrett Conservative
Papworth & Elsworth Mark Howell Conservative
Sawston Kevin Cuffley Conservative
The Mordens Cicely Murfitt Independent
The Shelfords & Stapleford Charles Nightingale Conservative
The Wilbrahams Robert Turner Conservative
Waterbeach Ingrid Jane Tregoing Liberal Democrat
Whittlesford Peter Topping Conservative
Willingham & Over Ray Manning Conservative