Meeting attendance

Thursday, 2 December 2021 10.00 a.m., Planning Committee, POSTPONED

Venue:   Council Chamber, First Floor

Contact:    Laurence Damary-Homan 01954 713000 Email:
Members of the public wishing to speak at this meeting are requested to contact the Support Officer by no later than 4pm two clear working days before the meeting. A public speaking protocol applies.

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Laurence Damary-Homan Democratic Services Expected
Cllr Pippa Heylings Chairman Expected
Cllr Henry Batchelor Vice-Chairman Expected
Cllr Martin Cahn Member Expected
Cllr Peter Fane Member Expected
Cllr Geoff Harvey Member Expected
Cllr Tumi Hawkins Member Expected
Cllr Judith Rippeth Member Expected
Cllr Deborah Roberts Member Expected
Cllr Heather Williams Member Expected
Cllr Dr Richard Williams Member Expected
Cllr Eileen Wilson Member Expected
Julie Ayre Officer Expected
Nigel Blazeby Officer Expected
Lorraine Casey Officer Expected
Jane Green Officer Expected
Stephen Kelly Officer Expected
Stephen Reid Officer Expected
Toby Williams Officer Expected