Meeting attendance

Thursday, 16 June 2022 10.00 a.m., Planning Committee

Venue:   Council Chamber, First Floor

Contact:    Laurence Damary-Homan 01954 713000 Email:
Members of the public wishing to speak at this meeting are requested to contact the Support Officer by no later than 4pm two clear working days before the meeting. A public speaking protocol applies.

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Henry Batchelor Chair Present
Cllr Peter Fane Vice-Chair Apologies
Cllr Ariel Cahn Member Present
Cllr Martin Cahn Member Present
Cllr Bill Handley Member Present
Cllr Geoff Harvey Member Present
Cllr Tumi Hawkins Member Apologies, sent representative
Cllr William Jackson-Wood Member Apologies
Cllr Peter Sandford Member Present
Cllr Heather Williams Member Present
Cllr Dr Richard Williams Member Present
Laurence Damary-Homan Officer Present
Michael Sexton Officer Present
Liberal Democrat 1: Cllr Anna Bradnam Substitute Present as substitute
Cllr Aidan Van de Weyer Local Member In attendance
Vanessa Blane Officer Present
Heather Jones Officer Present
Phil McIntosh Officer Present
Cllr John Batchelor Local Member In attendance
Sumaya Nakamya Officer Present
Tom Chenery Officer Present
Amy Stocks Officer Present
Karen Pell-Coggins Officer Present