Outside body

East of England Local Government Association


Following the dissolution of the East of England Regional Assembly (EERA) on 31 March 2010, the East of England Local Government Association was established to take forward some aspects of EERA’s previous work, and began operation on 1 April 2010.  The Association comprises the Leader (or equivalent, such as Elected Mayor) of each of the East of England’s 52 local authorities.

Contact information

Colin Robertshaw
01284 729412

Flempton House
Bury St Edmunds
IP28 6EG

Phone: 01284 729412

Fax: 01284 729429

Website: http://www.eelga.gov.uk

South Cambridgeshire District Council is not responsible for the content of any external link

Our representatives

Substitute representatives