Parish council

Papworth Everard

Description

Parish Council meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month except for August. Minutes and agendas are available on the parish council website (see link below). Please note that Parish Council meeting dates and times may change at short notice.  Always check your village noticeboard or contact your Parish Clerk to get the latest information.

 

Parish Council Website

District Councillors for Papworth Everard

Membership

Chairman

Pete CRUSE

79 South Park Drive
Papworth Everard
CB23 3LQ

Home Phone: 01480 832008

Home email:  pete.cruse@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Vice-Chairman

Paul PHILLIPS

4 Ermine Street North
Papworth Everard
Cambridge
CB23 3RJ

Home Phone: 01480 830394

Home email:  paul.phillips@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Member

Victoria Carter

10 De Beche Close
Papworth Everard
CB23 3UP

Home mobile: 07853 308499

Home email:  victoria.carter@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Member

Terry Cook

22 North Lodge Drive
Papworth Everard
CB23 3NY

Home Phone: 01480 830553

Home email:  terry.cook@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Member

Chris DAWSON

56 North Lodge Drive
Papworth Everard
CB23 3NY

Home Phone: 01480 830268

Home email:  chris.dawson@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Member

Grace Fisher

19 Pendragon Hill
Papworth Everard
CB23 3RN

Home mobile: 07730 041426

Home email:  grace.fisher@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Member

Mark Hersom

26 Hamden Way
Papworth Everard
CB23 3UG

Home Phone: 01480 830528

Home email:  mark.hersom@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Member

Paul Hicks

53 Ermine Street South
Papworth Everard
CB23 3QA

Home Phone: 01480 830291

Home email:  paul.hicks@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Member

Mark HONEYWOOD

15 Barons Way
Papworth Everard
CB23 3QJ

Home Phone: 01480 830133

Email:  mark.honeywood@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Member

Christopher HOWLETT

25 Macfarlane Grieve House
Papworth Everard
CB23 3QW

Home Phone: 01480 831800

Home email:  chris.howlett@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Member

Cat Lloyd

7 Jubilee Green
Papworth Everard
CB23 3RZ

Home Phone: 01480 830899

Home email:  cat.lloyd@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Member

Luke Phillips

64 Cheere Way
Papworth Everard
CB23 3NZ

Home Phone: 01480 839200

Home email:  luke.phillips@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Clerk

Sarah Cruse

Papworth Village Hall
Ermine Street South
Papworth Everard
Cambridge
CB23 3RD

Email:  clerk@papwortheverardpc.org.uk

Clerk

Clare Taylor

Email:  assistantclerk@papwortheverardpc.org.uk