Parish council

Stapleford

Description

The Parish Council meets in the Jubilee Pavilion on the Recreation Ground on the second Wednesday of each month (and on the fourth Wednesday if necessary), except August, at 7.30 p.m. Members of the public are welcome to come to meetings, but they cannot take part in discussions. A time is, however, set aside between 7.45 and 8.00 pm during each meeting for residents to bring matters of public concern to the attention of the Council.

Please address all correspondence about development control, applications, permissions, etc., to the Clerk.

Please note that Parish Council meeting dates and times may change at short notice. Always check your village noticeboard or contact your Parish Clerk to get the latest information.

Village Website

District Councillors for Stapleford

Membership

Chairman

Howard Kettel

Email:  hkettel@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member

Colin Greenhalgh

Email:  cgreenhalgh@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member

Michael Gatward

Email:  mgatward@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member

Barbara Kettel (St)

Email:  bkettel@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member

Paul McPHATER

Email:  pmcphater@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member

Charles NIGHTINGALE (St)

Email:  cnightingale@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member

David R.A. PEPPERELL

Email:  dpepperell@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member

Gillian Pett

Email:  gpett@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Member

Jez Raphael

Email:  jraphael@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Clerk

Belinda Irons

Email:  clerk@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk

Assistant Clerk

Kerry Byrne

Email:  assistant.clerk@staplefordparishcouncil.gov.uk