District Council Election - Thursday, 5 May 2011

Please use your browser's refresh button to see the latest results when viewing this page on the day of the count.

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Balsham Richard Edwin George Barrett Conservative
Bar Hill Roger Hall Conservative
Barton Francis William Miles Burkitt Conservative
Bourn Alison Paula Elcox Conservative
Comberton Stephen Harangozo Liberal Democrat
Cottenham Timothy John Wotherspoon Conservative
Duxford Mick Martin Conservative
Fowlmere & Foxton Deborah Patricia Roberts Independent
Fulbourn Neil John Scarr Independent
Hardwick Jim Stewart Liberal Democrat
Histon & Impington Jonathan Peter Chatfield Liberal Democrat
Milton Hazel Marion Smith Liberal Democrat
Orwell & Barrington Ted Ridgway Watt Conservative
Papworth & Elsworth Nicholas Ian Cecil Wright Conservative
Sawston David Roy Bard Conservative
Teversham Caroline Anne Hunt Conservative
The Abingtons Tony Orgee Conservative
The Shelfords & Stapleford David Charles Whiteman-Downes Conservative
Willingham & Over Brian Roy Burling Conservative